Canada Lutheran
The Magazine of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada

Contact Us

Carter Brooks — Website Manager
Phone: 204.984.9192
Toll-Free: 888.786.6707 (ext. 192)
Fax: 204.984.9185
E-mail: cbrooks@elcic.ca

Norman Coull — Copy Editor

Catherine Crivici — Graphic Designer
Phone: 204.984.9170
Toll-Free: 888.786.6707 (ext. 170)
Fax: 204.984.9185
E-mail: ccrivici@elcic.ca

Trina Gallop — Editorial Director
Phone: 204.984.9172
Toll-Free: 888.786.6707 (ext. 173)
Fax: 204.984.9185
E-mail:  tgallop@elcic.ca

Desiree Mendoza — Advertising Coordinator
Phone: 204.984.9173
Toll-Free: 888.786.6707 (ext. 173)
Fax: 204.984.9185
E-mail:  dmendoza@elcic.ca

Kenn Ward — Editor
Phone: 204.984.9171
Toll-Free: 888.786.6707 (ext. 171)
Fax: 204.984.9185
E-mail: editor@elcic.ca

Barb Wiebe — Circulation
Phone: 204.984.9177
Toll-Free: 888.786.6707 (ext. 177)
Fax: 204.984.9185
E-mail: bwiebe@elcic.ca

Give Us Your Opinion

How Many National Conventions Have You Attended?

Results...

Loading ... Loading ...

As the magazine of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada, the mission of Canada Lutheran is to engage the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada in a dynamic dialogue in which information, inspiration and ideas are shared in a thoughtful and stimulating way.

Make a donation to the ELCIC ›